Upcoming Events

Saturday 18th May 2024  Dream of Gerontius with Bristol Classical Players   7.30pm  Bristol Cathedral

The list below shows all upcoming Bristol Cabot Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 20 Apr 20249:30amJoint All Day Rehearsal - Cabot & Phoenix - Men 0930, Full Choir 1115, Ladies 1315
Mon, 22 Apr 20247:30pmJoint Rehearsal - Cabot & Phoenix with Semi-Chorus and Orchestra
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 No Cabot Choir Rehearsal
Tue, 30 Apr 20247:30pmJoint Rehearsal - Cabot & Phoenix
Mon, 6 May 2024 No Cabot Choir Rehearsal - Bank Holiday
Tue, 7 May 20247:30pmJoint Rehearsal - Cabot & Phoenix
Mon, 13 May 20247:30pmJoint Rehearsal - Cabot & Phoenix
Thu, 16 May 20247:00pmJoint Rehearsal - Cabot & Phoenix with Orchestra
Sat, 18 May 20247:30pmConcert - Dream of Gerontius with Bristol Classical Players
Mon, 20 May 20247:30pmSummer Term Starts - First Rehearsal
Mon, 27 May 2024 No Rehearsal - Bank Holiday
Mon, 3 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20247:30pmLast Rehearsal of Summer Term
Mon, 9 Sep 20247:30pmFirst Rehearsal of Winter Term
Mon, 16 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 28 Sep 20243:30pmSung Evensong - Birmingham Cathedral
Mon, 30 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 2024 No Rehearsal - Half Term
Mon, 4 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal